Members 

Signet link to find flocks:   https://signetdata.com/flock-finder/lleyn

Peregrine Aubrey – Devon                             jperegrineaubrey@gmail.com                            http://www.performancelleyns.co.uk

Trevor Border – Rutland                                trevorborder@ez2mail.net                                  https://leighfieldlleyns.com         

Stuart Fletcher - East Sussex                         stuart@fletchersflock.co.uk           www.fletchersflock.co.uk

Matthew Haydon – Staffordshire                 mattandsarah2@btinternet.com

Ian Horsley – Devon                                        ian@gartonhardy.com

    www.gartonhardy.com

Scott Kirby – Shropshire                                 skirby@harper-adams.ac.uk

Graeme Matravers – Leicestershire              mail@manororganicfarm.co.uk

Richard Oglesby - Yorkshire                 r.m.oglesby@hotmail.com

John Reid – Staffordshire                               John.REID@jcb.com

Ian Robertson – Hampshire                           chawtonparkfarm@btinternet.com

William Roobottom - Staffordshire    williamroobottom@outlook.com

Reuben Saunders – Wiltshire                        reubensaunders@hotmail.com

Jason Spence – Gloucestershire                    jasonspence10@gmail.com

Paul Stead - Oxfordshire                        steadi544@gmail.com

Members farms and flocks

Members farms and flocks
Short description of each farm and flock with one image
members bios 2020.docx
Microsoft Word document [1.0 MB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Performance Recorded Lleyn Breeders