Members 

 

 

Signet link to find flocks:   https://signetdata.com/flock-finder/lleyn

Peregrine Aubrey – Devon                             jperegrineaubrey@gmail.com                            http://www.performancelleyns.co.uk

Trevor Border – Rutland                                trevorborder@ez2mail.net                                  https://leighfieldlleyns.com/

Mark Candy – Wiltshire                                 vljcandy@gmail.com

Stuart Fletcher East Sussex                        stuart@fletchersflock.co.uk           www.fletchersflock.co.uk

Matthew Haydon – Staffordshire                mattandsarah2@btinternet.com

Rupert Hill – Oxfordshire                               ruperthill@sky.com

Ian Horsley – Devon                                       ian@gartonhardy.com

    www.gartonhardy.com

Scott Kirby – Shropshire                              skirby@harper-adams.ac.uk

Graeme Matravers – Leicestershire           mail @manororganicfarm.co.uk

Kate Phillips – Somerset                              Katephillips58@aol.com

Sam Phillips – Gloucestershire                   sam@macaronifarm.co.uk

John Reid – Staffordshire                            John.REID@jcb.com

Ian Robertson – Hampshire                        chawtonparkfarm@btinternet.com

Reuben Saunders – Wiltshire                      reubensaunders@hotmail.com

Jason Spence – Gloucestershire                jasonspence10@gmail.com

Sam Steel – Gloucestershire                       clare.sam.steel@gmail.com

Chris Wilkinson – Cambridgeshire              chris@oakwoodfarms.co.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Performance Recorded Lleyn Breeders